Club Terrigal Board of Directors

The operations of Terrigal Bowling Club is managed under the direction of our Board of Directors. This is in the best interests of our members as a whole. The Board is the club responsible for the business and affairs of Terrigal Bowling Club, except for matters reserved for members in general meetings.

Terrigal Bowling Club is responsible to the members for the direction and performance of Terrigal Bowlig Club and its members. The Board is governed by all applicable law, the Club Constitution and also the Club Code of Practice and Best Practice Guidelines as published ClubsNSW.

The purpose of this Charter is to provide the framework for the Terrigal Bowling Club Board to deliver the best practice standards of corporate governance in the execution of the responsibilities reserved for the Board.

frank anderson

Frank Anderson - Chairman

Michael Foley .jpg

Michael Foley - Vice Chairman

Screen Shot 2019-03-17 at 7.27.19 PM.png

Lynette Wagner - Director


Kevin Cooper - Director

Screen Shot 2019-03-17 at 7.17.21 PM.png

Graham Cannon - Director